Our Team

  • Dean Haidl
    Dean Haidl
    Senior Vice President
Dean Haidl
Senior Vice President

Dean Haidl
3195 Red Hill Avenue, Suite H | Costa Mesa, CA 92626
T (714) 841-5255 x 53 | F (714) 841-5266| C (714) 307-2801
d.haidl@contactspectrum.com

  • Michael Muetzel
    Michael Muetzel
    Senior Vice President
Michael Muetzel
Senior Vice President

Michael Muetzel
3195 Red Hill Avenue, Suite H | Costa Mesa, CA 92626
T (714) 841-5255 x54 | F (714) 841-5266| C (714) 240-7838
m.muetzel@contactspectrum.com

  • Chuck Tipton
    Chuck Tipton
    Senior Vice President
Chuck Tipton
Senior Vice President

Chuck Tipton
3195 Red Hill Avenue, Suite H | Costa Mesa, CA 92626
T (714) 841-5255 x 51 | F (714) 841-5266| C (909) 223-6056
c.tipton@contactspectrum.com

  • Randy Jones
    Randy Jones
    Senior Vice President
Randy Jones
Senior Vice President

Randy Jones
3195 Red Hill Avenue, Suite H | Costa Mesa, CA 92626
C (310) 503- 2010 | F (714) 841-5266
r.jones@contactspectrum.com

  • Amjad Osmani
    Amjad Osmani
    SVP-Capital Markets
Amjad Osmani
SVP-Capital Markets

Amjad Osmani
3195 Red Hill Avenue, Suite H | Costa Mesa, CA 92626
C (619) 957-5819 x 58 | F (714) 841-5266|
a.osmani@contactspectrum.com

  • Jim Roby
    Jim Roby
    Senior Vice President
Jim Roby
Senior Vice President

Jim Roby
3195 Red Hill Avenue, Suite H | Costa Mesa, CA 92626
T (714) 841-5255 x 58 | F (714) 841-5266| C (949) 697-0225
j.roby@contactspectrum.com

  • Sam Vichattu
    Sam Vichattu
    VP/ Business Development
Sam Vichattu
VP/ Business Development

Sam Vichattu
3195 Red Hill Avenue, Suite H | Costa Mesa, CA 92626
C (408)-338-5895 | F (408) 457-9432
s.vichattu@contactspectrum.com

  • Matthew Bucaro
    Matthew Bucaro
    Business Development Officer
Matthew Bucaro
Business Development Officer

Matthew Bucaro
3195 Red Hill Avenue, Suite H | Costa Mesa, CA 92626
T (714) 841-5255 x 65 | F (714) 841-5266| C (714) 401-7667
m.bucaro@contactspectrum.com

  • Chris Bell
    Chris Bell
    Business Development Officer
Chris Bell
Business Development Officer

Chris Bell
3195 Red Hill Avenue, Suite H | Costa Mesa, CA 92626
C (714) 800- 3222 | F (714) 841-5266
c.bell@contactspectrum.com

  • Christine Dang
    Christine Dang
    Credit Analyst
Christine Dang
Credit Analyst

Christine Dang
3195 Red Hill Avenue, Suite H | Costa Mesa, CA 92626
T (714) 841-5255 | F (714) 841-5266| C (714) 686-1592
c.dang@contactspectrum.com

  • Nick Rochelle
    Nick Rochelle
    Credit Analyst
Nick Rochelle
Credit Analyst

Nick Rochelle
3195 Red Hill Avenue, Suite H | Costa Mesa, CA 92626
T (714) 841-5255 x 70 | F (714) 841-5266| C (949) 391-8365
n.rochelle@contactspectrum.com

  • Matthew Lehman
    Matthew Lehman
    VP/ Business Development
Matthew Lehman
VP/ Business Development

Matthew Lehman
3195 Red Hill Avenue, Suite H | Costa Mesa, CA 92626
C (310) 897-6746 | F (714) 841-5266
m.lehman@contactspectrum.com

  • Nick Nazabal
    Nick Nazabal
    Business Development officer
Nick Nazabal
Business Development officer

Nick Nazabal
3195 Red Hill Avenue, Suite H | Costa Mesa, CA 92626
T (714) 841-5255 x52 | F (714) 841-5266 | C (714) 204-6476
n.nazabal@contactspectrum.com

  • Rod Banks
    Rod Banks
    Vice President
Rod Banks
Vice President

Rod Banks
3195 Red Hill Avenue, Suite H | Costa Mesa, CA 92626
C (626) 818-2686 | F (714) 841-5266
r.banks@contactspectrum.com

  • Chris Roby
    Chris Roby
    Vice President
Chris Roby
Vice President

Chris Roby
3195 Red Hill Avenue, Suite H | Costa Mesa, CA 92626
T (714) 841-5255 x 67 | F (714) 841-5266 | C (714) 274-5032
c.roby@contactspectrum.com